The ISME Team

Staff

Neil McDonnell

CEO

neil@isme.ie

More >

Maeve Whooley

Chief Marketing Officer

maeve@isme.ie

More >

Adam Weatherley

Learning & Development Manager

adam@isme.ie

More >

Jane Heffernan

Administration & Accounts Manager

jane@isme.ie

More >

Niamh Heneghan

HR Advisor

niamh@isme.ie

More >

Michael O’Flanagan

Research Officer

michaelo@isme.ie

More >

Ciara Whooley

Marketing Executive

ciara@isme.ie

More >

Darija Holm

Credit Control

darija@isme.ie

More >

Rufus Foster

Administration Assistant

rufus@isme.ie

More >

Business Development Team

The Business Development team is responsible for the development of ISME's membership, including affiliate members and also deals with all new membership enquiries in addition attending events and seminars throughout the year to highlight the benefits of ISME.

Enda Flannery

Sales Manager

enda@isme.ie More >

Ronan Rigney

Membership Account Manager

ronan@isme.ie More >

Conor Duffy

Membership Account Manager

conor@isme.ie More >
National Council  >