The ISME
Team

The ISME Team

Staff

Neil McDonnell

CEO

neil@isme.ie

More >

Maeve Whooley

Chief Marketing Officer

maeve@isme.ie

More >

Sheila Flannery

Training & Development Manager

sheila@isme.ie

More >

Holly Barrett

Administration Manager

holly@isme.ie

More >

Niamh Heneghan

HR/Member Services Officer

niamh@isme.ie

More >

Michael O’Flanagan

Research Officer

michaelo@isme.ie

More >

Kevin Kelleher

Marketing Executive

kevin@isme.ie

More >

Aishling Dromgoole

Credit Controller

aishlingd@isme.ie

More >

Business Development Team

The Business Development team is responsible for the development of ISME's membership, including affiliate members and also deals with all new membership enquiries in addition attending events and seminars throughout the year to highlight the benefits of ISME.

Enda Flannery

Business Development Team

enda@isme.ie More >

Ronan Rigney

Business Development Team

ronan@isme.ie More >

Conor Duffy

Business Development Team

conor@isme.ie More >
National Council  >